FHS Staff

staff Amy Wade Carotenuto
Director of Philanthropy & Activism acarotenuto@flaglerhumanesociety.org
staff Dr. Roberto Carlos Aguiar
Medical Director caguiar@flaglerhumanesociety.org
staff Joelene Osterhout
Medical Manager josterhout@flaglerhumanesociety.org
staff Jeffery Ritter
Director of Development jritter@flaglerhumanesociety.org
staff Rachel Ardin
Thrift Store Manager rardin@flaglerhumanesociety.org
staff Diane Nelson
Thrift Store Assistant Manager dnelson@flaglerhumanesociety.org
staff Lynn Myers
Volunteer and Donor Relations lmyers@flaglerhumanesociety.org
staff Mary Ann Michaels
Flagler Animal Services Dispatcher mmichaels@flaglerhumanesociety.org
staff Kyndra Mott
Animal Placement Manager kmott@flaglerhumanesociety.org
staff Julie James
Veterinary Assistant jjames@flaglerhumanesociety.org
staff Lauren Driscoll
Animal Training & Enrichment ldriscoll@flaglerhumanesociety.org
staff Melissa Scheeren
Animal Care Specialist mscheeren@flaglerhumanesociety.org
staff Noah Gammon
Veterinarian Assistant ngammon@flaglerhumanesociety.org
staff Dawn Morton
Animal Services Officer dmorton@flaglerhumanesociety.org
staff Lyndsey Myhaver
Lobby Manager lmyhaver@flaglerhumanesociety.org
staff Jodi Ann DaSilva
Adoption Specialist jdasilva@flaglerhumanesociety.org
staff Theresa Miller
Customer Service tmiller@flaglerhumanesociety.org
staff Joyce Steinmiller
Animal Care Specialist jsteinmiller@flaglerhumanesociety.org
staff Debra Tantay
Customer Service dtantay@flaglerhumanesociety.org
staff James Wise
Animal Care Specialist jwise@flaglerhumanesociety.org
staff Noelle Forys
Customer Service nforys@flaglerhumanesociety.org
staff Elise Gross
Customer Service egross@flaglerhumanesociety.org
staff Cynthia Wilk
Thrift Store Associate cwilk@flaglerhumanesociety.org
staff Kaitlyn Calderone
Customer Service kcalderone@flaglerhumanesociety.org
staff Elisa Smith
Animal Care
IT Tech
esmith@flaglerhumanesociety.org
staff Ron Williams
Animal Care rwilliams@flaglerhumanesociety.org
staff Jaden Donald
Animal Care jdonald@flaglerhumanesociety.org

Back to About Us