`

FHS Staff

Amy Wade Carotenuto
Director of Philanthropy & Activism acarotenuto@flaglerhumanesociety.org
Dr. Roberto Carlos Aguiar
Medical Director doc@flaglerhumanesociety.org
Timothy Arnold
Director of Operations tarnold@flaglerhumanesociety.org
Dr. Kevin Eastman
Doctor of Veterinary Medicine doc@flaglerhumanesociety.org
Dr. Andrea James
Doctor of Veterinary Medicine doc@flaglerhumanesociety.org
Joelene Osterhout
Medical Manager josterhout@flaglerhumanesociety.org
Rachel Ardin
Thrift Store Manager ardin@flaglerhumanesociety.org
Diane Nelson
Thrift Store Assistant Manager dnelson@flaglerhumanesociety.org
Leeann Caridi
Thrift Store Assistant Manager lcaridi@flaglerhumanesociety.org
Corey Comstock
Community Outreach & Media Coordinator ccomstock@flaglerhumanesociety.org
Lynn Myers
Volunteer and Donor Relations Manager lmyers@flaglerhumanesociety.org
Mary Ann Michaels
Flagler Animal Services Dispatcher mmichaels@flaglerhumanesociety.org
Conner Pendleton
Front Desk Manager cpendleton@flaglerhumanesociety.org
Julie James
Animal Care Specialist jjames@flaglerhumanesociety.org
Lauren Driscoll
Animal Training & Enrichment ldriscoll@flaglerhumanesociety.org
Melissa Scheeren
Animal Care Specialist mscheeren@flaglerhumanesociety.org
Abbie Phinney
Veterinarian Technician & Foster Coordinator aphinney@flaglerhumanesociety.org
Kyndra Mott
Animal Placement Manager kmott@flaglerhumanesociety.org
Brooke Beazley
Veterinarian Assistant bbeazley@flaglerhumanesociety.org
Magdalena Grzona
Adoption Specialist mgrzona@flaglerhumanesociety.org
David Morales
Kennel Manager dmorales@flaglerhumanesociety.org
Noah Gammon
Animal Care Specialist ngammon@flaglerhumanesociety.org
Dawn Morton
Animal Services Officer dmorton@flaglerhumanesociety.org
Raymond Brown
Animal Services rbrown@flaglerhumanesociety.org
Heather Rohn
Veterinarian Technician hron@flaglerhumanesociety.org
Carla Crist
Animal Care Specialist ccrist@flaglerhumanesociety.org
Jodi Ann DaSilva
Animal Care Specialist jdasilva@flaglerhumanesociety.org
Theresa Miller
Customer Service tmiller@flaglerhumanesociety.org
Joyce Steinmiller
Animal Care Specialist jsteinmiller@flaglerhumanesociety.org
Debra Tantay
Customer Service dtantay@flaglerhumanesociety.org
James Wise
Animal Care Specialist jwise@flaglerhumanesociety.org
Heaven Estein
Thrift Store Associate hestein@flaglerhumanesociety.org
Jeanette Lombardo
Thrift Store Associate jlombardo@flaglerhumanesociety.org
Vanessa Manske
Customer Service vmanske@flaglerhumanesociety.org
Sophie Martz
Customer Service smartz@flaglerhumanesociety.org

Back to About Us