`

FHS Staff

staff Amy Wade Carotenuto
Director of Philanthropy & Activism acarotenuto@flaglerhumanesociety.org
staff Dr. Roberto Carlos Aguiar
Medical Director caguiar@flaglerhumanesociety.org
staff Dr. Andrea James
Doctor of Veterinary Medicine doc@flaglerhumanesociety.org
staff Allen Mann
Director of Operations amann@flaglerhumanesociety.org
staff Joelene Osterhout
Medical Manager josterhout@flaglerhumanesociety.org
staff Rachel Ardin
Thrift Store Manager rardin@flaglerhumanesociety.org
staff Diane Nelson
Thrift Store Assistant Manager dnelson@flaglerhumanesociety.org
staff Corey Comstock
Outreach & Media Coordinator
Webmaster
Radio Show Host
ccomstock@flaglerhumanesociety.org
staff Lynn Myers
Volunteer and Donor Relations Manager lmyers@flaglerhumanesociety.org
staff Mary Ann Michaels
Flagler Animal Services Dispatcher mmichaels@flaglerhumanesociety.org
staff Conner Pendleton
Front Desk Manager cpendleton@flaglerhumanesociety.org
staff Julie James
Animal Care Specialist jjames@flaglerhumanesociety.org
staff Lauren Driscoll
Animal Training & Enrichment ldriscoll@flaglerhumanesociety.org
staff Melissa Scheeren
Animal Care Specialist mscheeren@flaglerhumanesociety.org
staff Abbie Phinney
Veterinarian Technician
Foster Coordinator
aphinney@flaglerhumanesociety.org
staff Kyndra Mott
Animal Placement Manager kmott@flaglerhumanesociety.org
staff Brooke Beazley
Veterinarian Assistant bbeazley@flaglerhumanesociety.org
staff Magdalena Grzona
Adoption Specialist mgrzona@flaglerhumanesociety.org
staff David Morales
Kennel Manager dmorales@flaglerhumanesociety.org
staff Noah Gammon
Animal Care Specialist ngammon@flaglerhumanesociety.org
staff Dawn Morton
Animal Services Officer dmorton@flaglerhumanesociety.org
Raymond Brown
Animal Services rbrown@flaglerhumanesociety.org
staff Lyndsey Myhaver
Veterinarian Assistant lmyhaver@flaglerhumanesociety.org
staff Jodi Ann DaSilva
Animal Care Specialist jdasilva@flaglerhumanesociety.org
staff Theresa Miller
Customer Service tmiller@flaglerhumanesociety.org
staff Joyce Steinmiller
Animal Care Specialist jsteinmiller@flaglerhumanesociety.org
staff Debra Tantay
Customer Service dtantay@flaglerhumanesociety.org
staff James Wise
Animal Care Specialist jwise@flaglerhumanesociety.org
staff Madeline Delucco
Animal Care Specialist mdelucco@flaglerhumanesociety.org
staff Megan Kvederis
Animal Care Specialist mkvederis@flaglerhumanesociety.org
staff Jeanette Lombardo
Thrift Store Associate jlombardo@flaglerhumanesociety.org
staff Frank Mateo
Thrift Store Associate frank@flaglerhumanesociety.org
staff Cynthia Wilk
Thrift Store Associate cwilk@flaglerhumanesociety.org
staff Yoandra Perez
Thrift Store Associate yperez@flaglerhumanesociety.org
staff Vanessa Manske
Customer Service vmanske@flaglerhumanesociety.org
staff Patience Bauder
Customer Service pbauder@flaglerhumanesociety.org
staff Breanna Mott
Customer Service bmott@flaglerhumanesociety.org
staff Elise Gross
Animal Care
Customer Service
egross@flaglerhumanesociety.org

Back to About Us