`

FHS Staff

Amy Wade Carotenuto
Director of Philanthropy & Activism acarotenuto@flaglerhumanesociety.org
Veterinarian Doctor on Staff
Director of Veterinary Medicine & Services doc@flaglerhumanesociety.org
Dr. Suzy Broadhurst
Doctor of Veterinary Medicine doc@flaglerhumanesociety.org
Dr. Kevin Eastman
Doctor of Veterinary Medicine doc@flaglerhumanesociety.org
Dr. Andrea James
Doctor of Veterinary Medicine doc@flaglerhumanesociety.org
Joelene Osterhout
Interim Director of Shelter Operations josterhout@flaglerhumanesociety.org
Corey Comstock
Community Outreach & Media Coordinator ccomstock@flaglerhumanesociety.org
Lynn Myers
Volunteer and Donor Relations Manager lmyers@flaglerhumanesociety.org
Mary Ann Michaels
Flagler Animal Services Dispatcher mmichaels@flaglerhumanesociety.org
Beth Thomas
Thrift Store Manager bthomas@flaglerhumanesociety.org
Heather Rohn
Customer Service Manager hrohn@flaglerhumanesociety.org
Courtney Ryan
Medical Manager cryan@flaglerhumanesociety.org
Julie James
Animal Care Specialist jjames@flaglerhumanesociety.org
Lauren Driscoll
Animal Training & Enrichment ldriscoll@flaglerhumanesociety.org
Melissa Scheeren
Animal Care Specialist mscheeren@flaglerhumanesociety.org
Abbie Phinney
Veterinarian Technician & Foster Coordinator aphinney@flaglerhumanesociety.org
Kyndra Mott
Animal Placement Manager kmott@flaglerhumanesociety.org
Breanna Mott
Intake Specialist bmott@flaglerhumanesociety.org
Ella Linden-Cox
Veterinarian Technician ella@flaglerhumanesociety.org
Brooke Beazley
Veterinarian Assistant bbeazley@flaglerhumanesociety.org
Magdalena Grzona
Adoption Specialist mgrzona@flaglerhumanesociety.org
David Morales
Kennel Manager dmorales@flaglerhumanesociety.org
Noah Gammon
Animal Care Specialist ngammon@flaglerhumanesociety.org
Dawn Morton
Animal Services Officer dmorton@flaglerhumanesociety.org
Raymond Brown
Animal Services rbrown@flaglerhumanesociety.org
Carla Crist
Animal Care Specialist ccrist@flaglerhumanesociety.org
Jodi Ann DaSilva
Animal Care Specialist jdasilva@flaglerhumanesociety.org
Theresa Miller
Customer Service tmiller@flaglerhumanesociety.org
Conner Penleton
Customer Service cpenleton@flaglerhumanesociety.org
Melissa Boswell
Customer Service mboswell@flaglerhumanesociety.org
Olivia Spaulding
Customer Service ospaulding@flaglerhumanesociety.org
Joyce Steinmiller
Animal Care Specialist jsteinmiller@flaglerhumanesociety.org
Debra Tantay
Customer Service dtantay@flaglerhumanesociety.org
James Wise
Animal Care Specialist jwise@flaglerhumanesociety.org
Diane Nelson
Thrift Store Cashier dnelson@flaglerhumanesociety.org
Danielle Johnson
Thrift Store Receiving djohnson@flaglerhumanesociety.org
April Wilkinson
Thrift Store Receiving awilkinson@flaglerhumanesociety.org

Back to About Us